(Securities Code Number: 7269)

27 June 2019

To each Shareholder

Suzuki Motor Corporation

300, Takatsuka-cho, Minami-ku, Hamamatsu-City, Shizuoka-ken

Toshihiro Suzuki

Representative Director, President

Notice of Resolutions passed by the 153rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We appreciate very much your support always given to us.

Now, we would hereby like to inform you that at the 153rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today, the following items were reported and resolved as described below.

Particulars

Reported Items: 1. Report on Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Results of the auditing of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the 153rd fiscal year (from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2019)

> As for this item, the above mentioned Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and Results of the auditing were reported.

2. Report on the Financial Statements for the 153rd fiscal year (from 1 April 2018 to 31 March 2019)

As for this item, the above mentioned Financial Statements were reported.

Resolved Items:

Agenda Item 1: Disposal of Surplus

This item was approved as the original proposal and the year-end dividend was decided ¥37 per share.

Agenda Item 2: Election of Eight (8) Directors

As for this item, Mr. Osamu Suzuki, Mr. Yasuhito Harayama, Mr. Toshihiro Suzuki, Mr. Osamu Honda, Mr. Masahiko Nagao, Mr. Toshiaki Hasuike, Mr. Masakazu Iguchi and Mr. Sakutaro Tanino were elected as Director and have assumed their posts, respectively.

Mr. Masakazu Iguchi and Mr. Sakutaro Tanino are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act of Japan and independent directors/audit & supervisory board members in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Agenda Item3: Election of Five (3) Audit and Supervisory Board Members

> As for this item, Mr. Toyokazu Sugimoto, Mr. Masato Kasai and Mr. Norihisa Nagano were elected as the Audit & Supervisory Board Member and have assumed their posts, respectively.

Mr. Norihisa Nagano is the outside audit and supervisory board member as stipulated in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act of Japan and independent directors/audit & supervisory board members in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc. After the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders, the members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Officers of the Company are as follows:

Directors:

Representative Director & Chairman (Chairman of the Board)	Osamu Suzuki
Representative Director & Vice Chairman	Yasuhito Harayama
Representative Director & President	Toshihiro Suzuki
Director & Senior Technical Executive	Osamu Honda
Director & Vice President	Toshiaki Hasuike
Director	Masahiko Nagao
Director	Masakazu Iguchi
Director	Sakutaro Tanino

Audit & Supervisory Board Members:

Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Toyokazu Sugimoto
Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masato Kasai
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Norio Tanaka
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Nobuyuki Araki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Norihisa Nagano

- Note: 1. Among Directors, Mr. Masakazu Iguchi and Mr. Sakutaro Tanino, are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act of Japan. Also, they are independent officers in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.
 - 2. Among Audit & Supervisory Board Members, Mr. Norio Tanaka, Mr. Nobuyuki Araki and Mr. Norihisa Nagano are outside audit & supervisory board members as stipulated in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act of Japan. Also, they are independent directors/audit & supervisory board members in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Vice President, Senior Managing Officers and Managing Officers:

Vice President	Kenichi Ayukawa	Managing Officer	Katsuhiro Kato
Vice President	Toshiaki Hasuike(*1)	Managing Officer	Shigeo Yamagishi
Senior Managing Officer	Ichizo Aoyama	Managing Officer	Yasuharu Osawa
Managing Officer	Masahiko Nagao(*1)	Managing Officer	Satoshi Uchida
Managing Officer	Taisuke Toyoda	Managing Officer	Shigetoshi Torii
Managing Officer	Keiichi Asai	Managing Officer	Masayuki Fujisaki
Managing Officer	Kazuki Yamaguchi	Managing Officer	Shunichi Akama
Managing Officer	Toshiaki Suzuki	Managing Officer	Yutaka Kikukawa
Managing Officer	Kinji Saito	Managing Officer	Masahiro Ikuma
Managing Officer	Keiji Miyamoto	Managing Officer	Hisanori Takashiba
Managing Officer	Shinichi Imaizumi	Managing Officer	Masamichi Suzuki
Managing Officer	Naoki Suzuki	Managing Officer	Hisashi Takeuchi
Managing Officer	Kazunobu Hori	Managing Officer	Yukihiro Yamashita

(*1) Directors