(Securities Code Number: 7269)

25 June 2021

To Shareholders

Suzuki Motor Corporation

300, Takatsuka-cho, Minami-ku, Hamamatsu-City, Shizuoka-ken

Toshihiro Suzuki

Representative Director, President

Resolution Notice of the 155th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We appreciate very much your support always given to us.

Now, we would hereby like to inform you that at the 155th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today, the following items were reported and resolved as described below.

Particulars

- Items reported: 1. Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements and the results of audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 155th fiscal year (from 1 April 2020 to 31 March 2021) by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board were reported.
 - 2. Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 155th fiscal year (from 1 April 2020 to 31 March 2021) was reported.

Items resolved:

Disposal of Surplus Agenda No.1:

The original proposal was approved and the year-end dividend was decided ¥53 per share.

Agenda No.2: Election of Nine (9) Directors

> Mr. Toshihiro Suzuki, Mr. Osamu Honda, Mr. Masahiko Nagao, Mr. Toshiaki Suzuki , Mr. Kinji Saito, Mr. Yukihiro Yamashita, Mr. Osamu Kawamura , Mr. Hideaki Domichi and Ms. Yuriko Kato were elected as Director and have assumed their posts respectively.

Mr. Osamu Kawamura , Mr. Hideaki Domichi and Ms. Yuriko Kato are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act of Japan and independent directors in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Agenda No.3:

Election of One (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Taisuke Toyoda was elected as the Audit & Supervisory Board Member to fill a vacancy due to the resignation of one of the Audit & Supervisory Board Member, Mr. Toyokazu Sugimoto, at the close of this General Meeting of Shareholders and has assumed his office. Mr. Toyoda's term of office of the Audit & Supervisory Board Member shall expire at such time as the term of office of the resigned Audit & Supervisory Board Member would expire, as provided for in the Company's Articles of Incorporation.

After the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders, the members of the Directors, Audit & Supervisory Board Members and Officers of the Company are as follows:

Directors:

Representative Director & President (Chairman of the Board)	Toshihiro Suzuki
Representative Director & Senior Technical Executive	Osamu Honda
Director	Masahiko Nagao
Director	Toshiaki Suzuki
Director	Kinji Saito
Director	Yukihiro Yamashita
Director	Osamu Kawamura
Director	Hideaki Domichi
Director	Yuriko Kato

Audit & Supervisory Board Members:

Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Taisuke Toyoda
Full-Time Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Masato Kasai
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Norio Tanaka
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Nobuyuki Araki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member	Norihisa Nagano

- Note: 1. Among Directors, Mr. Osamu Kawamura, Mr. Hideaki Domichi and Ms. Yuriko Kato, are outside directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act of Japan. Also, they are independent officers in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.
 - 2. Among Audit & Supervisory Board Members, Mr. Norio Tanaka, Mr. Nobuyuki Araki and Mr. Norihisa Nagano are outside audit & supervisory board members as stipulated in Article 2, Item 16 of the Companies Act of Japan. Also, they are independent directors/audit & supervisory board members in accordance with the rules of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Executive Vice President, Senior Managing Officers and Managing Officers: (*) Directors

Executive Vice President	Kenichi Ayukawa	Managing Officer	Shigeo Yamagishi
Senior Managing Officer	Ichizo Aoyama	Managing Officer	Yasuharu Osawa
Senior Managing Officer	Masahiko Nagao(*)	Managing Officer	Satoshi Uchida
Senior Managing Officer	Toshiaki Suzuki(*)	Managing Officer	Shigetoshi Torii
Senior Managing Officer	Kinji Saito(*)	Managing Officer	Masayuki Fujisaki
Senior Managing Officer	Yukihiro Yamashita(*)	Managing Officer	Yutaka Kikukawa
Senior Managing Officer	Naomi Ishii	Managing Officer	Masahiro Ikuma
Managing Officer	Keiichi Asai	Managing Officer	Hisanori Takashiba
Managing Officer	Keiji Miyamoto	Managing Officer	Masamichi Suzuki
Managing Officer	Shinichi Imaizumi	Managing Officer	Hisashi Takeuchi
Managing Officer	Naoki Suzuki	Managing Officer	Kenichiro Toyofuku
Managing Officer	Kazunobu Hori	Managing Officer	Masayoshi Ito
Managing Officer	Katsuhiro Kato	Managing Officer	Tatsuro Takeuchi